1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door:

Precision Garage Door San Jose CA
has received 675 reviews, averaging:

4.89 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was on time, professional and courteous when he came to fix my garage door and garage door opener.
Valery Koyfman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time and very professional in telling us what needed to be fixed and why on our garage door opener.
Venkad Kobondi
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Luis represented your company very well. He was knowledgeable, professional, responsive and timely, and best of all was his attitude. Looking forward to seeing the pricing.
Michael Planas
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Estimator and Door Consultant:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was very knowledgeable and nice in fixing our garage doors. Thank you.
Abby Cherian
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was great! Would recommend Precision Garage Door to friends.On time and excellent service.
Lam Nguyen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time and very professional in repairing my garage door opener.
Linda Velardo
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciate the courteous service and quick turnaround time Paulino from Precision Door provided in fixing my garage door and motor. Thank you.
Phil Corol
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was knowlegdeable, friendly and professional in fixing my garage door.
Joanne Sirott
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time, great service and excellent telephone correspondence. Very happy I called Precision to fix my garage door.
Diven Prasad
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brentwood, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quality job repairing my garage door. Paulino is a professional.
L Fedio
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Dublin, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service, was fast and complete. I liked the technician checking my garage door from top to bottom before he started the work.
Geoff R
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
did a great job on spring repair and was timely. Thanks.
Ruth B
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was great in installing our garage door. He was a nice guy and very professional
Filomena Escovar
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was great. Professional, courteous and obviously knew what he was doing when installing our garage door. Thank you.
Jill Doyel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/01/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Website looked good, so we called.

Hani was very informative and professional.

We had a broken cable and it messed up some rollers. We took Hani's advice and bought ten new rollers, two new cables, two new drums, two new springs, three new bearing plates and a new torsion shaft, all of which Hani installed, all in one visit. Door works better than ever. Thank you.
Dan Ling
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time! Did an excellent job of fixing my garage door and opener quickly and was very courteous in explaining what needed to be done.
Michael Crusco
A Response from Pat:
Michael,

Thank you for your business,time and kind words. Paulino takes great pride in his work.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was on time, so nice! Called ahead. Was clean and professional in installing my beautiful new garage door. Great service Precision! Thank you!
Leonard Ceruzzi
A Response from Pat:
Leonard,

As you probably noticed, installing a garage door can be hard work and takes some skill too. Thank you for taking your time to recognize Matt's hard work. It was our pleasure to serve you.
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pinole, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
VERY PLEASED WITH QUICK REPIAR WORK BY HANI M.

The garage door repair by Hani was a great help as we are in the process of moving into this house. The repair was done quickly and the area was cleaned, and all materials, broken springs, etc, were removed at end of job.

Precision's IPAD based job cost estimate was good as it showed all costs before the job had started. Hani was able to instantly show on the Ipad, the total repair cost for spring replacement, bearing replacement etc, and provide warranty info.



bill hess
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek and Tony worked quickly and preffesionally on my garage door repair.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
My garage door spring broke last night. Malek explained my options and made the repair. My garage door is quiet and working ssmoothly.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Mateo, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I got a new opener from Precision. The Liftmaster motor is so quiet. Thanks, Malek.
J Perez
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
South San Francisco, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was late and no one called to let me know, but he did a great job once he got here.
Joseph Deluca
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very courteous. Did a great job. He took the time to explain how everything worked on my garage door and garage door opener. He programmed my cars garage door openers
Linda Carbajal
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Jose, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was prompt and had quality workmanship in repairing my garage door opener.
Kathleen Lara
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did a great job repairing my garage door. He arrived on time and had excellent knowledge. Thank you for your courteous service!
James Biggs
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Jose, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino had all the parts to finish the job on the first visit and had very quick service. Thanks!
Son Tran
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt had excellent telephone correspondence and was had a lot of knowledge on how to repair my garage door opener.Thank you!
Rose Haney
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt did an excellent job installing my garage door. He arrived on time and had great workmanship. Thank you!
Isavel Gilman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike had excellent knowledge about repairing garage doors and explained the problem and solution thoroughly to me before starting work. Thank you!
Kal Singh
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Jose, CA
4.625 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.625 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgable when repairing my garage door. He also did an excellent job cleaning everything up after doing his job. Thanks for your courteous service!
Brenda Counsic
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(244)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(90)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(58)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(21)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722