1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Breast Cancer

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Service of Bay Area, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Alameda, CA

(510) 984-1133

Alameda has received 9 reviews, averaging:

4.88 of 5 Stars
4.88 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alameda, CA
4.250 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.250 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky was on time and very quickly got my garage door and garage door opener working perfectly. Thank you.
Maureen Stockdale
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
paulino was amazing. He showed up early, did some trouble shooting on my garage, and finished in less than expected time. the door works perfectly. thanj you so much!
Jude Medieros
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was very knowlegable. On time. Excellent service on my garage door and garage door opener.
Bernadette Aguilar
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt did a very good job. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Sam Shi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Alameda, CA
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/04/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Overall had a good experience but technician was a little late
Bethany Pierce
A Response from Pat:
Bethany,

Sorry we were a little late. I know how that feels. Glad we could fix your door properly and quickly.

Pat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time! Excellent work. Got our door working fast.
Roberto Jerez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alameda, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Door looks excellent and works perfectly. Thank you
Bill Hanamura
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/18/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Superior Job, Matt!! We love the new doors, opener, and the
glass sure lets in great light! It is so quiet, so smooth,
and so well insulated! We couldn't be happier!

Thank You, Precision Door Service!!
Chris Schwertfeger
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Alameda, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/18/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Superior Job, Matt!! We love the new doors, opener, and the
glass sure lets in great light! It is so quiet, so smooth,
and so well insulated! We couldn't be happier!

Thank You, Precision Door Service!!

We will certainly recommend you, your workmanship, and your
product! From start to finish a Terrific Job!!
Chris Schwertfeger
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(258)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(87)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(48)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(72)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(97)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(61)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(33)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (12)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(22)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722