1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Breast Cancer

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Service of Bay Area, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Antioch, CA

(925) 219-1961

Antioch has received 8 reviews, averaging:

4.92 of 5 Stars
4.92 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time and very professional in repairing my garage door opener.
Linda Velardo
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciate the courteous service and quick turnaround time Paulino from Precision Door provided in fixing my garage door and motor. Thank you.
Phil Corol
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am a very satisfied customer. Malek did an excellent and efficient job repairing my garage door. Thank you Malek!
Robert Bustos
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Antioch, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Service! Very professional and a nice guy.
Tim Hagen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2012
Comments: Facebook
submission
[?]
Phuong Nguyen, was a great tech.....I\'ll be using him on future services. Thanks, Terry

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Install Garage Doors
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/31/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent workmanship. Timely (even early) arrival.Clean work area when done and very courteous. Excellent service all throughtout and we love the materials used. Really worth the cost.
Joji Sayo
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mason D
Garage Door Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/31/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
David handled the first contact with the company and did preliminary repair to close broken garage door. He end up selling us a replacement garage door. David had excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. Very courteous and respectful.
Joji Sayo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
David Lopez
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Antioch, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/15/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I would recommend Precision Door Service very highly. the response time was quick, service was efficiently performed and the cost was certainly affordable. I will make sure I refer Precision to my family and friends for excellent customer care.
Thank you,
maurice belcher
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(254)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(87)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(48)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(72)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(97)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(61)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(33)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (12)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(22)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722