1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

BBB Rated

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Danville, CA

(925) 309-7200

Danville has received 17 reviews, averaging:

4.94 of 5 Stars
4.94 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky was very professional, courteous and informative when repairing my garage door. We would be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Lorraine Lofe
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Happy w services.
Kris Rowe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
nice man, good job, clean work
S williams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job on garage repair
ruth cooper
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job on garage door repair.
Erik L
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time, knowledgable gentleman, very happy with my experience with Precision Garage Door.
Michael Doherty
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Right on time! Courteous and knowledgable in explaining my garage door.
Tita Escacada
A Response from Pat:
Thank you for review. Paulino is one of our senior technicians and takes great pride in his work. We appreciate YOU taking the time to notice.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Came right on time and did an excellent job. Very pleased!!
Thomas Graffeo
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time, worked quickly, door works great. Thank you
Leslie Wuischpard
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The five stars really belong to Hani, and if it weren't for him, I would have been a VERY unhappy customer. I called the office and was given the wrong pricing information on the opener I was interested in. When Hani arrived, he agreed to honor the price I was given, did the install, and made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. Thank you Hani…you definitely made me a VERY happy customer today!
Marcia Cosenza
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/13/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Amazing Company and 5 Star Service. Paulino did an outstanding job. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you Paulino and PRECISION for the great service. (My work order has all the items that were repaired/purchased.
ROY YOSHIMATSU
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I like the fact you send a Technician right away.
They explain what needs to be done ok.
Just need to be more clear on the prices.
Thanks.
lene madsen
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Andy A
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/17/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Kevin was my service technician. He did a great job & was very professional & helpful. He replaced our opener & springs & did a torsion overhaul. Our new garage door opener is so nice & quiet. Its obvious the door is working properly now. My only complaint was with the appointment scheduling. Kevin was given different time ranges than I was & the change was not communicated to me. Wish that would have been handled better.
cheri kirschenheuter
A Response from Pat:
Sorry about the scheduling issue and inconvenience. Our dispatchers try to alert our customers when there are scheduling changes.
Obviously we need to stay more on top of this.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Kevin McDonough
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/22/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very prompt, and got the job done quickly. Knowledgeable about the repair and got it working as good as new. Seemed trustworthy about the recommended replacement items. The repair cost more than expected, but it was done right and has a lifetime guarantee.
Rob Read
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Ricardo D
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Gary was great! He talked me through everything that needed to be done. It was very late but he made sure that everything was done with perfection. I would recommend again and again and again! Thank you Gary and good luck!
jasmine dartez
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Gary T
Garage Door Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
John is great! He is friendly, professional and really knows the garage door business well.
Eugenia Fujita
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
John Repunte
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Danville, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/20/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
What a difference! Thank you for your fast and friendly service.
Eric Saltmarsh
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Andy A
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(254)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(87)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(48)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(72)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(97)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(61)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(33)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (12)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(22)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722