1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Dublin, CA

(925) 344-4288

Dublin has received 13 reviews, averaging:

4.95 of 5 Stars
4.95 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Dublin, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service, was fast and complete. I liked the technician checking my garage door from top to bottom before he started the work.
Geoff R
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek showed up early for the appointment! He was quick and explained things clearly about waht was needed to fix my garage door and garage door opener. It was expensive, but I am 100% satisfied with the service. Great job! Thank you
Harish Hatekas
A Response from Pat:
Harish,

Thank you for your kind words. At Precision we use the highest quality parts so your door is fixed right on the spot and should last you for at least 10 years. Thank you for your business.

Pat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Door is super quiet now! Thank you.
Louie Hale
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous and respectful of our property. Did a great job on our garage door!
Ryan Craig
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice guy and excellent work on my garage door and garage door opener.
Eric Breitfeller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Mike was very informative and professional. Also felt the price was reasonable. He was done in no time, and the fact that he got here so quick on a Saturday was great!
Jennifer Lester
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Knowledgable technician about garage doors. Very satisfied with experience.
John Saylor
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Absolutely amazing service. Was early. Presented all choices. No rush at all. Would like to have Malek do work next time
Vamsi Alluru
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fantastic Service. Had the team come out about 1 month ago to fix broken springs and cables essentially an non-working garage door. Yesterday (Saturday) the door stopped working again. Mani M showed up 8pm and in 15 mins had everything aligned and fixed under warranty. Great job guys. Thanks
Paris Georgallis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Had a great experience today with Precision Overhead. Saturday morning our garage opener stopped working. I was looking for someone who could come out and take care of the problem the same day. I noticed the 24/7 same day appointment promise on the website. I gave them a call and they immediately gave me a two hour window in the afternoon. They actually came early which was great because I did not have to wait around. The technician was extremely knowledgeable and was able to give us all of the options from repair to install of a new unit. We decided on a new unit and install was completed within 1 hour. He even offered to program our two built in remote buttons in our two cars. Overall a great experience as the problem was solved the same day.
Jim Cleveland
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/17/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I scheduled my repair several days earlier with a different company. I also called them two days prior to the appointment window to confirm everything was set up. When they NO-SHOWED to fix my garage door, I called Precision. Not only were they able to send a technician out on the same day, he arrived on time, and completed the work before the 2-hour arrival window even expired. Thank you Precision for great service at an affordable price.
Jerry Vargas
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Matt pointed out every issue and what needs to be done to my garage door before he began the repair, which was extremely helpful. thanks guys !
michael yen
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Dublin, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/30/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I'm so thankful for Precision Door Service. My garage door opener was making a horrible noise and wasn't able to open the garage door. I called for service at 5:oo pm and was pleasanlty surprised that I was able to make an appointment for the same day. After speaking with the operator, I received an email from Precision showing pictures and informatoin about the different technicians that may be showing up at my door. The technician, Matt, arrived at 7:30 pm. He was friendly and explained the problem to me quickly. We decieded it would be best to replace the garage door opener. He completed the work quickly and efficiently. I'm definitely going to refer friends and family to Precision! Thank you for your great service!
BREEANN HADFIELD
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(244)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.82 out of 5 stars
(28)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(88)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(58)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(21)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722