1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Breast Cancer

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Service of Bay Area, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Fremont, CA

(510) 279-4219

Fremont has received 53 reviews, averaging:

4.84 of 5 Stars
4.84 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino did an excellent job of fixing our garage door. He was courteous and professional and had great workmanship. Woman on the phone was nice too. Thank you.
Mary James
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wow! Great customer service. Malek was able to explain everything that was needed to repair our garage door and motor.Very happy we called Precision Garage Door eventhough we had never used you before. Thank you.
Jeff Leonks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt did a first class job installing my new garage door. People on the phone were nice and helpful as well.
Paul Chin
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Fremont, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt is such a big, strong guy he made installing my new garage door look easy. Such a gentle giant too. He left a little grease smudge on my handle (came right off),but other than that small glitch very glad I called Precision Garage Door!
Pallari Mukherji
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
What can we say? On time, great workmanship, professional in his dress and words, we are 100% happy. Our garage door and garage door motor never worked better or been quieter! Thank you.
Fei Shen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Hani was on time and did quality work in fixing my garage door opener. People on the phone were nice and helpful too.
Dave Glavium
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was on time, professional and courteous when he came to fix my garage door and garage door opener.
Valery Koyfman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time and very professional in telling us what needed to be fixed and why on our garage door opener.
Venkad Kobondi
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was very knowledgeable and nice in fixing our garage doors. Thank you.
Abby Cherian
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was great! Would recommend Precision Garage Door to friends.On time and excellent service.
Lam Nguyen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was knowlegdeable, friendly and professional in fixing my garage door.
Joanne Sirott
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was great in installing our garage door. He was a nice guy and very professional
Filomena Escovar
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike had excellent knowledge about repairing garage doors and explained the problem and solution thoroughly to me before starting work. Thank you!
Kal Singh
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
4.125 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike arrived on time and ready to repair my garage door. He also did an excellent job of cleaning up everything after completing the job. Thanks!
Tulika Raskotia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
4.625 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.625 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was very helpful and courteous when he repaired my garage door. Matt was also very knowledgable. Thanks.
Gulab Sachanandani
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino repaired my garage door in a short time and had excellent knowledge. I would call again.
Laura Six
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino arrived very prompt with all the tools he needed and repaired my garage door opener on the first visit. Thank you.
Richard Yerman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fremont, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike had great workmanship when repairing my garage door opener and my overall experience with Precision Door Service was excellent. Thanks for the service.
Greg Haney
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
quick response, knowledgeable.
ron r
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino is very knowledgable and recommended fixes in a clear and understandable way.
charles liu
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am impressed with the service on my garage.
J Donahue
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks for fixing my garage door spring on Sunday. I thought I would be stuck for a day or 2.
Cindy T
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
fast service, tech had excellent knowledge of garage doors
devender S
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Satisfied with job, Fast and expert service. Tech had excellent knowledge about his work.
dew Singh
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
malek was nice, worked fast and did great work on my gargae door repair.
cindy T
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Awesome job! Thank you.
Casandra Vandegraaf
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
i am impressed with my service on my garage door.
john donahue
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/15/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was impressed with the service, even though is cost more than expected.
John Donahue
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky was very nice. He was informative and clean in repairing my garage door.
Alex Cabal
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek did a great job! He was helpful friendly, knowledgable and professional. Would recommend Precision Garage Door to friends.
Carol Zembik
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(259)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(87)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(48)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(72)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(97)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(61)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(34)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (13)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(22)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722