1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Hayward, CA

(510) 200-8910

Hayward has received 9 reviews, averaging:

4.81 of 5 Stars
4.81 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was very professional and worked quickly and efficiently when repairing my garage door. Thank you.
John Amongol
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
nice job,
t Murphy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
not sure if I paid too much but very good service
S norton
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Problem solved
Fernando M
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Hayward, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I would recommend you to friends and family! Matt did a very good job installing our new garage door and motor.
Danilo David
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was very professional. With had an excellent experience with your service.
Rick Parodi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/29/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I picked your company from the Yellow Pages because of your 24/7 service. Setting up an appointment was quick and easy and the serviceman was prompt the next day. He looked the job over and determined how to fix it and the explanation of costs was clear. George B was quick and efficient and the work was done in a little over an hour. We now have a door that works well and is quiet.
John & Thelma West
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
George B
Garage Door Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/05/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Eric arrived at the time indicated and was very informative in what needed to be done to the garage door. I believe he did the repairs in a timely manner.
I chose Precision because of a coupon I received in the mail and it had all the information needed to feel confident to use Precision.
Thank you Eric for a job well done.
sue Adlao
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Eric E
Garage Door Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I can not say enough great things about Precision. From the first call until the wave goodbye. Called last night and they were here at 8:00 this morning. WOW. OUTSTANDING TOP NOTCH service all around. We needed some serious garage door repair on a panel style door. Rick and Eric quickly assessed the damage and had a game plan within seconds. Clear and concise details were given for a plan action and work began INSTANTLY . Rick and Eric were so friendly, knowledgeable, and hard working. So impressed by their teamwork. Very neat, clean, fast, professional and VERY VERY thorough.
It is so hard to find great service and hard workers these day's and with Precision you get it ALL !!! THANKS A MILLION.
Kristy Curr
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Ricardo D
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(218)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(27)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(81)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(44)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(69)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(75)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(54)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (10)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (1)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(17)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair