1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Breast Cancer

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Service of Bay Area, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Menlo Park, CA

(650) 318-6101

Menlo Park has received 16 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike put in an extremely quiet garage door motor. Thanks
Cory Robert
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was ontime and quickly knew what was wrong with my garage He repaired it quickly.
Doug B
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was early to the service and quickly got the job done.
D Barrett
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was early to the job and quickly finished it.
David barrett
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job, fast, knew his stuff.
Gandles
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was great thanks for sending him
Fred Adams
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was great. Thanks for sending him.
Fred Adams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Smart technician, prompt and efficient fixing of my garage door.
Gary Karis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable. He reviewed the problem with my garage door and garage door opener and showed us several alternatives. This was helpful for me to make my decision. It was a pleasurable experience. Great job!
Tom Lodes
A Response from Pat:
Tom,
Glad we were able to help you quickly out of a jam. Thank you for taking the time to recognize Paulino's work. We sincerely appreciate it.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Aluminum Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, courteous service. Excellent quality work on my garage door.
G.W. Karis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very grateful for great job. Thank you for being there on time to fix our garage door when we really needed you.
Tim Kennedy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/26/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
A first rate job. Mike was very professional, polite, very tidy and efficient. Garage door opening is now whisper quiet -- seriously!

I would highly recommend Mike R. at Precision Door Services for all your garage door needs.
Doug Barry
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called for a new garage door opener and received same day (same afternoon!) service on a Saturday. Doug did a terrific job - he was professional, friendly, courteous, and helpful with the new equipment. I wouldn't hesitate to call back and request his help again. Thank you!
- Jacqueline
Jacqueline Wender
A Response from Pat:
Thank you for your feedback.
We like hearing from people that appreciate getting their garage door opener installed on the weekend. we believe this sets us apart from most companies.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Doug B
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/14/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Just wanted to say how terrific your service was last Tuesday night! Our service operator, Doug B, was excellent. He knew exactly what needed to be done, seemed knowledgeable and was prompt, helpful, and professional. Thank you very much! So glad such a 24 hr service exists in this area.
Jeanne or Ron Oehm
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Doug B
Install Garage Doors
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/16/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The 5 star review is for Mason and the gentleman who came out and gave the estimate. Your price is about the same as every other company, but your people and the service they give is extraordinary. I would happily recommend.
nancy terry
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mason D
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Menlo Park, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/10/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The service techs were on time for our appointment, courteous and professional. They did a thorough job fixing our broken door spring, including a quality check of their work. Since our garage was not usable, I was especially pleased at the prompt response to our call and the quality and speed of the repair. Thanks!
charles slocum
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Andy A
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(259)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(29)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(87)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(48)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(72)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(97)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(61)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(34)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (13)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(22)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722