1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Palo Alto, CA

(650) 318-6101

Palo Alto has received 16 reviews, averaging:

4.94 of 5 Stars
4.94 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was pleased with the garage door repair.
Shirly Adams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job.
Rita
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quality.
Jeff scheel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
needed a quick door replacement to lease my house- Precision responded
DK
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino had excellent knowledge and quality workmanship on my garage door and garage door opener
N jones
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
technican was knowledgable, nice, and worked fast.
N jones
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good Job, good man.
John lynch
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Fast, professioanl and friendly. Very happy I called you.
Dan More
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
What a pleasent surprise! Paulino was excellent.
Tracy Schwenson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palo Alto, CA
4.125 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time and efficient in fixing my garage door and garage door opener. Good work!
Glen Sato
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice lad. Quickly fixed my garage door and operner. Thanks!
Martie Keller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
We like our new door!! Very professional. No hassles, no surprises.
Sergey Timokhine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very informative and helpful and efficient. He even arrived early! Thank you
Jennice Cayne
A Response from Pat:
Jennice,
Thank you for taking your time to write the review. As the owner, I am thrilled to hear you received great service.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am completely happy with the service you did on our garage door and opener today.
Difu Su
A Response from Pat:
Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/07/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill S. did an excellent job on our garage door. Although he was to have shown up between 4-6 pm and he didn’t get here until after 8 pm due to another job, he was focused, professional, and sincerely interested in doing the best job he could even though it took him until midnight. Because the door did not meet the ground evenly when it was closed, we requested that he come back out today to make an adjustment which he did by putting a heavier spring on one side. It is rare to encounter a person with such perseverance and a gracious attitude. I would recommend your company to my neighbors in our townhouse complex or anyone who needed the services you provide. It is also good to know that you have offices in so many locations so that should we move we could call on you again. Thank you.

Mike Kirkorian
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bill S
Garage Door Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I chose Precision as it was listed in the Santa Clara County Verified Home Services booklet.
Service technician came on time, very professional and knowledgeable.
Great job. Definitely will recommend you.
Francine Gani
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(242)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.82 out of 5 stars
(28)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(83)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(56)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(18)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722