1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Pleasanton, CA

(925) 344-4288

Pleasanton has received 19 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job nice and quick.
jeff B
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was very courteous and had excellent workmanship.
Betsy Irish
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job, quick and efficient.
Maureen Laurence
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job
Maureen lawrence
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Knows his garage doors very well. Was fair and explained the pricing.
John Lauber
A Response from Pat:
John,

Thank you for your kind words. Glad we could be of good service.

Pat
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was awesome! Fast, knowlegable and great service on my garage door and opener.
Iain MacKenzie
A Response from Pat:
Iain,

Great to see you are so happy with our service. Paulino is one of our senior technicians and takes great pride in his work. It was our pleasure to serve you.

Pat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Service was good. We are very satisfied. Excellent quality work on my garage door.
A. Singh
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
My entire experience with Precision Garage Door has been excellent!. He was on time, efficient and polite. Thank you!!
Judy Stafford
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Matt was assigned to repair my garage door opener on Feb,26,2014.
My evaluation of him includes his explanation of the problem and the possibility of a recurring breakdown due to the age and wear of parts that he identified to me. I also observed his craftsmanship and his professional mannerism. Matt is a top representative for your company at no time did he ever mention anything about his performance. I called the 800 number to express my complete satisfaction and was directed to this format. My evaluation rating of Matt is excellent.
al diaz
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician is knowledgeable in all, especially on what needs to get fix that make sense, reasonable and cost effective.

To summarize, workmanship is excellent and will not hesitate to recommend to anyone needing Precision's service.
JOSEPH CANTERO
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Bill S
Garage Door Opener Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The service was great. I like the life-time warranty and it gives me peace of mind for the time being. The garage door opener, rollers, springs and cables were replaced and the whole system works much better and quieter.

Thank you for the great service
dongliang hu
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Bill S
Garage Door Opener Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/09/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
It was 8:30 PM when I tried to open my garage door to drive to pick up my husband at Bart and my son at band practice. The garage door opener was broken and I was unable to get it open. I called Precision and they had a tection, Matt, at my home in less than 45 minutes. He did a great job. In less than 60 minutes he repaired the door and had it working like new. I hightly recommend this company!
Krupke
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Confident, readily able to asses the problem and explain the recommended solution to the customer.Time needed to correct the problem was comprehensive.Perhaps the most remarkable engagement between me and the technician was that he and his family lived within blocks of my first business location in Oakland and we shared much of the history of the community. Very positive interchange.
Sylester Flowers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Ricardo D
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/10/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was so surprised that I could get a technician to my house on a Sunday. My technician was Doug. He even arrived 1/2 hour early. He knew exactly what was wrong and checked everything to make sure it was working properly. He had to replace the bearings along with the springs. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the work and would use the company again.
Pam Oconnell
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Doug B
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/12/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The service fit my schedule and that your company is listed on BBB.
Andrea Malave
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/06/2012
Comments: Facebook
submission
[?]
Best customer service, I contacted 2 other garage door repair company, and this is by far the best company to deal with and the best price they can accomodate
Manolo Visenio

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
David Lopez
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/18/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision came out the same day I called for a service repair. Paulino showed up early, did an excellent job, and was finished within the hour after replacing my broken torsion spring and door rollers.
dale boehme
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/31/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was extremely pleased with the service I received. I was able to get a technician to come to my home on a Sunday at no extra cost. The technician arrived on time and was very friendly and very professional.
Jackie Nester
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
David Lopez
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pleasanton, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Andy arrived right on time, explained options and completed the replacement in less than one hour!
jim mccanna
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Andy A
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(210)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(26)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(79)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(44)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(68)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(75)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(54)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (10)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (1)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(17)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair