1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

San Francisco, CA

San Francisco has received 17 reviews, averaging:

4.76 of 5 Stars
4.76 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job.
Paul Hirst
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Francisco, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was friendly, knowledgeable and happy to explain everything!
Mercedes Azcorate
A Response from Pat:
Mercedes,

Thank you. we take you inviting us into your garage very seriously. As the owner, it is very gratifying to see happy customers.

Pat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Would definitely recommend you to friends and family!! Matt did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what needed to be done upfront, which we rally appreciated.
C.J. Norton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very thorough. He worked hard to complete the garage door and motor repair to our satisfaction.
Cheryl Sena
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was FANTASTIC! Best customer service. I will definitely be referring friends and family who need garage door repair or new garage doors.
Robert Gain
A Response from Pat:
Robert,

Thank you for your kind words. So happy we could make you happy!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgable about garage door and opners. Quickly fixed my door
William Cleveland
A Response from Pat:
William,

Paulino has fixed over 5,000 garaged doors and openers which usually allows him to know how to fix most any door quickly and efficiently. Thank you for chosing Precision. It wa sour pleasure to serve you.

Pat

Pat
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Your technician did a GREAT job! He was very professional and efficient!
Masa Neft
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did very good work. Got my door and opener working again quickly.
Timothy LaBadie
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino gave us excellent service on our garage door and opener. The whole experience was excellent.
Sean Klimchalk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/19/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We got locked out of our garage because I had messed up the code on the opener, which rendered every remote useless (and there is no other access to the garage other than the garage door). I called at 5:30pm, and by 7pm, Precision had showed up! Mike R was our technician, and he was great! At first we didn't know how we'd be able to open the door, but Mike quickly thought of a solution, and we managed to finally get access through removing the key mechanism. He then programmed all of our remote controls, and showed us how to never let this happen again (thankfully). I'd highly recommend Precision Garage Door, and if possible, ask for Mike!
Robert Gain
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Francisco, CA
3.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door3.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/10/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with the service I revived from your company your tech. Got to my house quickly and was able to get the to close and work Manually but I also needed a section of track before I could use the door motor to operate the door. Which I still need assist in getting a 78 1/2" piece of track because lowe's & Home Depot carry the track
Randal Hufnagel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Bill S
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/31/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Hani arrived on time and had the spring on his truck to repair our door. He did a great job and was done in less than an hour. Great service on a Saturday!
Jim Gilmore
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/09/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I want to thank Nathaniel and Precision Garage Door for FAST emergency service that was thorough and high quality without the extra costs usually associated with after hour service.
John Lippincott
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Nathaniel Hammonds
Garage Door Repair
San Francisco, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/30/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Call center was very efficient and always picked up within minutes. I had one technician fix a spring, install new rollers, and add new drums. He was very professional and courteous, however he did miss a few bolts/used the wrong materials. I called the service center, and they arranged for Derrick to visit the next day and he was very thorough and professional. I was very pleased with the customer service.
DEREK MILLER
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Andy A
Garage Door Opener Install
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/04/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician who replaced my garage door opener was Frank, he is not on your list. He is a substitute for training techs. He was very professional and pleasant. He made sure I knew what had to be done, gave me options and made sure I understood the new opener and remotes before he left. You have a winner there.
Thank you for the fast service.
Alan Charlton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Frank Cassidy
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/22/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast and efficient service. Technician was very polite and professional.
ben simons
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Kevin McDonough
Garage Door Opener Repair
San Francisco, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
awesome!!!! super fast helpful and direct. andy fixed my clunky garage door in less than an hour.
byron hawley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Andy A
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(238)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(27)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(83)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(45)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(83)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(56)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(18)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair