1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Santa Clara, CA

(408) 533-1099

Santa Clara has received 20 reviews, averaging:

4.86 of 5 Stars
4.86 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino even helped me clean up the garage first before fixing the garage door and garage door opener! Thank you. Terrific work!
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
your techs are very courteous and professional. we have had you out 3 times and you always provide great service.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Worked ed all problemsdilligently all day and repair
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job/good man.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
my new motor is quiet. great job.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.625 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.625 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt service.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike fixed my garage quickly. great service.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky reported initially the rollers and springs were worn.and it leaves me concerned. I don\'t like to wait for things to break. He was courteous, polite, and did his best to explain.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
no comment
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.375 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service. Quick, knowledgeable, Thank you.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike had excellent knowledge and was prompt in coming to fix my garage door and garage door opener.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good worker!! Knows all about garage doors and has very good manners.
Alex Park
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was wonderful! Not only did he fix the garage door and motor to perfection. He also was kind, understanding and professional. A great representative for your company.
Stephanie Bolzowski
A Response from Pat:
Nicole,

As the owner it is very gratifying to get your kind words. Thank you so much for chosing Precision garage door.

Pat
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quick to get to my house. Great attitude. I would recommend to any needing work and fast!!!
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He came back and corrected the weather seal problem. Was courteous and quick to address the issue.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did a very good job. Very happy with your service and my garage door!
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job explaining what was needed. Was very helpful and courteous.
Stephanie Bolzowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was very helpful and knowledgable in explaining and fixing my garage door. I liked working with him.
Stephanie Bolzowski
A Response from Pat:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was our pleasure to serve you.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Ricky did a great job! He got the spring fixed and our garage is more quiet then ever before.
Rebecca Ferguson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Clara, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/13/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We selected Precision Doors ro install a new door opening system for our garage door seven years ago. We have called on them twice to service the door and both times them have been prompt and solved our problems quickly. The technicians are knowledgeable and good workers and pleasant people.
William Grafft
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Nathaniel Hammonds
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(215)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(26)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(81)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(44)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(69)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(75)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(54)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (10)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (1)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(17)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair