1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Santa Cruz, CA

Santa Cruz has received 11 reviews, averaging:

4.91 of 5 Stars
4.91 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt did an excellent job installing my garage door. He arrived on time and had great workmanship. Thank you!
Isavel Gilman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgable when he repaired my garage door and had excellent workmanship. Thank you!
Clarence Carter
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very satisfied with service
Lance d
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did a great job fixing my garage door and opener. Also was just a nice person.
Peter Connolly
A Response from Pat:
Peter,

Thank you for taking your time to send us your thoughts on Mike's service. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
everything on my garage door works fine. Thanks.
C Haley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Everything works fine and my garage door is like new now. Thank you.
C Haley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very fair and fast at his work.
David kierrick
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike found the garage door spring problem quickly and fixed it fast
Jared Laster
A Response from Pat:
Jared thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are professionally trained and our trucks carry more inventory than anyone so we can fix over 98% of our jobs in one visit.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast, professional, same-day service (on a Sunday!). Much appreciated.
Steve Seltzer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Ricardo D
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/28/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Matt arrived early and completed the repairs and upgrades quickly and had the door back in working order within an hour. He checked and rechecked everything to his satifaction before he left.
PHILIP MORICONI
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Doug B
Garage Door Opener Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/20/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
4 star. Phuong was friendly, helpful and fast.
He also pointed out the issues that we will need to be taking care of in the next year and was patient in showing me these items and explaining why.
Thank you for friendly and excellent service.
A bit pricy but I was satisfied:
Reset garage door mechanism for remotes and keypads; replaced rollers in 1 garage.
Susan Brennan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Phuong Nguyen
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(244)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.82 out of 5 stars
(28)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(88)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(58)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(21)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722