1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Sunnyvale, CA

(408) 338-0565

Sunnyvale has received 11 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you so much. Matt did a great job installing our door and explaining everything. Thank you.
T. Oregan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
great work.
Lois vidovich
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job on garage repair.
Lois vidovich
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He explained what went wrong with the garage door and why. Professionally took us through what needed to be done. He had it fixed and us to be able to work the garage door opener to get our car out in an hour!
Jim Bentley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was quick, efficient and explained exactly what was needed to repair my Mother's spring and garage door. Completely satisfied with your work!
Steve Ahern
A Response from Pat:
Steve- Thank you for your time and kind words. It is gratifying to us to hear from our happy customers
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/14/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
George is very experienced, helpful and dedicated to his job. He was able to figure out what needed to be fixed under time constraints. I definitely recommend George to those in need of garage door service.
Rita Lamchin
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
George B
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/06/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Good repair work.
NIEN DAM
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Paulino was on time and did a great job explaining the potential cause of the torsion spring breaking. He replaced two springs, rollers, cables and spindles. He completed the job promptly.
Kris Tachibana
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/08/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our service experience was excellent. We had requested an emergency service call, and whereas other so called "24/7" services came back with "sorry, we can't have someone to help until tomorrow," Precision came through and had our tech show up well within the time slot that we were given (a mere hour from when we first called). Our tech was professional, outlined the resolution and gave us an immediate estimate. Following up the repairs with a full inspection, we were very pleased with the service. We do not plan on contacting anyone else for our future garage door needs.
Gary Wu
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Response time to an emergency was amazingly fast. Professional service solved a potential disaster within an afternoon.
susan wyatt
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sunnyvale, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/06/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We called on a bank holiday at 10pm, encountered a very professional booking agent and then the equally professional garage repair guy was at our front door the next day at 8am. Great service!
amanda marvel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(244)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.82 out of 5 stars
(28)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(86)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(58)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(19)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722