1(866) 949-3722
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Union City, CA

(510) 279-4219

Union City has received 12 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I watched Malek for the whole job. It was hard work. He was professional, friendly and trustworthy.
Eileen Benejedes
A Response from Pat:
Eileen,

Thank you for review of Malek. He is hard working full time, part time student, studying mathematics. So we appreciate your praise.

Pat
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Knowledgable, on time, professional and courteous. Very satisfied with your service.
Tony Dam
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rick was very professional in explaining what was needed to fix my garage door and garage door opener. He was fast and nice!
Laquirta Webb
A Response from Pat:
Laquirta,

Thank you for your time and kind words. Ricky is a hard working young man who aims to please.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
What a great service!George was very polite and very professional.Not only he gave me a quick estimate for the garage door, but he explained everything to me in regards to the different options that I had. George is a great representative for this company and I have no doubts that this is the right place to buy my garage door. Thank you very much.
Oliver Casillas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
George B
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/09/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
George bear was the technican he was vary proffesinal in his job he did for me adjusting the gaurge opener so it work properly iam happy I picked your company cause I had work done last year and your company is good very dependable thank you.
john stratiff
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Bill S
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
In my personal experienced, I graded you 5 stars, the phone call alone, your receptionist was very courteous, attentive,& kind. I was referred by my buddy in the military. Overall, well done job by your technician, he's kind, well experienced & knowledgeable on his job, a real professional.
Thank you so much for fixing my garage door & the military discount, well appreciated. GOD bless!
carlito co
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/13/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My wife opened the garage door with the lock still engaged. I thought I needed a new garage door for sure. I'm glad I called Precision. Matt came out promptly on a Sunday at no extra charge. He was very courteous, explained exactly what he was going to do and how much it was going to cost. I was quite happy Matt fixed my garage door quickly and it is now working better than it did before.
Jeff Kao
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The serviceman came a little earlier than even was expected,he did a good job,in a very timely matter.
Judy Poe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Andy A
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This Five Star Review is for Mason D of Precision Garage Door Service. He came promptly within the time frame quoted with all the equipments and tools and parts to replace our garage door and he did an excellent, skillful and professional job. He was very considerate, kind and pleasant, patient and understanding and answered all our questions.We thank him and your company for the skills, knowledge, punctuality and professionalism of your staff, technicians and service people.
BERNIE PAELMO
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mason D
Install Garage Doors
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This review is for Erik E. He arrived within the time frame quoted and did an excellent job of inspecting the garage door and recommending the necessary service which was originally thought of as replacing the springs but later on, we the customers decided to replace the whole garage door together with all the accompanying system. He was very polite, attentive, considerate and understanding and gave us all the necessary info and price quotes. He is indeed knowledgeable and great for this job and is truly an asset to your company. We thank him and your company for having such skillful technicians and servicemen as Erik E.
BERNIE PAELMO
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Eric E
Garage Door Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was very knowledgeable about repair. I called on a Sunday and was impressed that I could set up a next day appointment. Would definitely recommend your company to friends and neighbors. Thank you.
Debbie Lee
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Phuong Nguyen
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Union City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/08/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Two torsion springs of my garage door were broken on Saturday. Precision sent an email and called twice to let me know the service guy's name and his arrival time. Matt came around 10 pm the same day and replaced the springs. Now the garage door is working. Thanks Precision and Matt for doing business in a professional way and providing service 24/7.
peter liu
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(244)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.82 out of 5 stars
(28)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(84)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(47)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(70)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(84)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(58)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(32)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (11)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (3)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(19)
Read All Antioch Reviews
(866) 949-3722
Napa and Vallejo Area
  • American Canyon
  • Benicia
  • Napa
  • Sonoma
  • Vallejo
Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #993539

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair
  • Antioch Area
    (925) 219-1961
  • Napa and Vallejo Area
    (866) 949-3722