1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Walnut Creek, CA

(925) 478-4715

Walnut Creek has received 16 reviews, averaging:

4.98 of 5 Stars
4.98 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino took the time to explain the job that needed to be done on our garage door and opener and gave us good advice. Thank you.
Yoko Otsubo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky was concerned about the safety of the door and did a quick repair.
ML
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
found you in the phone book-really happy
P shaffer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/01/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very happy i found you in the phone book to repair my garage.
P.A. Schaffer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
ricky was very concerned with keeping our floors clean as he entered through the house.
Matt farnell
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job. My new motor is very quiet.
Lou shaffer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Showed up right on time! Took time to show me all that was needed to be done
Mavis Houle
A Response from Pat:
Mavis,

Thank you for your time to write us a note and your business. We strive to be at our appointments on time by having a large fleet of technicians and trucks. Glad we could be of service.

Pat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Es muy bueno!!
Suzanne Lofquisp
A Response from Pat:
Gracias!!!
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was a very personable gentleman who did great work on my garage.
Jaquelina Jacobson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was knowledgable and courteous. Very happy with my experience with Precision.
Elena Nimon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ricky was very professional. Completely satisfied with my decision to call Precision about my garage door.
Rita Taoning
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was amazingly knowledgable about garage doors, gave us expert advice and prompt. He saved the day. My garage door was working in no time. And he was even fun to be around
Patricia Evans
A Response from Pat:
Patricia- Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great that our technicians and our customers can be productive and have fun together.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This was the 2nd time we used Precision and the second time Doug was our service man. He is so pleasant, efficient and courteous. We have been extremely pleased with the quality of service this company provides.
Jerry Wendt
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Doug B
Garage Door Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/31/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
You guys are the only ones I have found that respond. The others call you back and set up an appointment for days or weeks away. My garage door always breaks on weekends, or holidays, so it's good to have someone that can respond.
Jim Mateer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/22/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
All of a sudden the garage door would only open 6 inches... I called the previous company that had done work for me to learn that they were only open monday- Friday 8-5. Here it was Saturday morning. I went online saw their ad called Emily who answered right away and booked an appointment for me same day in a time window that worked for me. Doug was great saw the problem right away, fixed it, showed me a potential problem in the bearings that we fixed too as preventive maintenance and was done in under an hour...the door is perfect again...high recommendation here!!!
Judy Abrams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Doug B
Garage Door Opener Install
Walnut Creek, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rick the installer was awesome and was very respectful when it came to answering my questions. I appreciated the fact that he explained the process from beginning to end.
Thank you,
Anthony Quinn
anthony quinn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Ricardo D
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(215)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(26)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(81)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(44)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(69)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(75)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(54)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (10)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (1)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(17)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair