1(866) 949-3722
Precision Door Services, Garage Doors & Openers, Fremont, CA
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair over $100!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

Hats off To Teachers Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read the 5 Star Reviews
for Precision Garage Door San Jose CA:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palo Alto, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job.
Rita
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Campbell, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Job! If we need anything else, we will call.
Phil G
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Jose, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The 3 scenarios were a little much but the experience was great.
karolina T
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mountain View, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good service.
mayak donavan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mountain View, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job.
Mark Donovan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Carlos, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was very helpful and fixed my issue. Thanks,
Kevin Doohan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Mateo, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time and very quick service-done in less than an hour.
Jim McCoy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Ramon, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good work
Joan Tuney
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Brentwood, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino arrived on time and did an excellent job of cleaning up after repairing my garage door. Thank you.
Webb
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Moraga, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino was really helpful when he repaired my garage door and got everything working again. Thanks.
Jeff Weaver
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt was very professional and worked quickly and efficiently when repairing my garage door. Thank you.
John Amongol
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Saratoga, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was finally someone who knew what they're doing, paid attention to detail, and safety was his utmost concern when repairing my garage door. Mike was efficient and cleaned up after the job. He is an excellent tech.
Barry Alhadeff
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Cupertino, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike arrived on time and ready to work and was very knowledgable when repairing my garage door. Thanks!
Jack Lee
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Lafayette, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Matt arrived very prompt and was very knowledgable when he installed my garage door. Thank you.
Duncan Seibert
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Santa Cruz, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgable when he repaired my garage door and had excellent workmanship. Thank you!
Clarence Carter
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Oakland, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
GREAT SERVICE AND GARAGE DOOR WORKS GREAT
CATHERINE HURLEY
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
quick response, knowledgeable.
ron r
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fremont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
paulino is very knowledgable and recommended fixes in a clear and understandable way.
charles liu
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Hayward, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
nice job,
t Murphy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Saratoga, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good. job
kai w
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Glass Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Los Altos, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
thank ng you for fixi
cythnia m
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Redwood City, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
great job.
dennis m
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Belmont, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
job well done!
M McCalgan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Carlos, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
fast and competant
James Rickles
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
San Mateo, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
my door is much better. Paulino showed me the problem and explained hoe to fix it. Great job.
Ame Sipes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brisbane, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Paulino did a fantastic job. THANK YOU.
VLAD GITES
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Concord, CA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
good job. II would need a new door.ought th
steve b
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pacifica, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
fast service.
pf
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Pacifica, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice job.
T Chang
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Oakland, CA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Malek was a very competent individual when he repaired my garage door. Thank you.
Ed Rogers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
(408) 533-1099
San Jose Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(215)
(415) 814-1918
San Francisco Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(26)
(650) 425-3403
San Mateo Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(81)
(510) 984-1133
Oakland/Berkeley Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(44)
Read All Oakland/Berkeley Reviews
(925) 478-4715
Walnut Creek Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(69)
(510) 456-0500
Fremont Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(75)
Read All Fremont Reviews
(925) 344-4288
Pleasanton Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(54)
(831) 706-4911
Santa Cruz Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Santa Cruz Reviews
  • Amesti
  • Aptos (5)
  • Aptos Hills (1)
  • Aptos Hills-Larkin Valley
  • Ben Lomond (1)
  • Beulah Park
  • Bonny Doon
  • Boulder Creek
  • Brackney
  • Brookdale
  • Camp Evers
  • Capitola
  • Chittenden
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Ellicott
  • Felton
  • Forest Park
  • Forest Springs
  • Freedom
  • Glen Arbor
  • Gordola
  • Interlaken
  • La Selva Beach
  • Larkin Valley
  • Laurel
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Majors
  • Mission Springs
  • Montara
  • Monte Toyon
  • Mount Hermon
  • Olympia
  • Opal Cliffs
  • Paradise Park (1)
  • Pasatiempo
  • Redwood Grove
  • Rincon
  • Rio Del Mar
  • Riverside Grove
  • Rob Roy Junction
  • San Lorenzo Park
  • Santa Cruz (10)
  • Scotts Valley (8)
  • Seabright
  • Soquel (2)
  • Swanton
  • The Willows
  • Twin Lakes
  • Watsonville (1)
  • Wildwood
  • Zayante
(925) 219-1961
Antioch Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(17)
Read All Antioch Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service (510) 279-4219
4616 Enterprise Common Fremont CA 94538
Contractor License #950019

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair